cover of book

This title is no longer available from this publisher at this time. To let the publisher know you are interested in the title, please email

Antonio Buero-Vallejo
by Antonio Buero-Vall and Patricia W. O'Connor
University Press of Colorado, 2008
Cloth: 978-0-87081-902-5
Library of Congress Classification PQ6603.U4A2 2008
Dewey Decimal Classification 862.64


See other books on:
See other titles from University Press of Colorado
Nearby on shelf for Spanish literature / Individual authors, 1868-1960: